Skip to Main Content
Skip to Main Content

Grounds Staff

Leadership

David Henninger

Grounds Supervisor
dhenninger@adams14.org

Staff

Heidi Derr

Child Find Coordinator
303-853-5680

Dr. Jeff McCanna

Chief Human Resources Officer
303-853-3236
jmccanna@adams14.org

Ronnie Brickey

Director of Safety and Security
303-853-3325
rbrickey@adams14.org

Brandon Steili

Director of Technology Services
303-853-3226
helpdesk@adams14.org


Vacant

Director of Federal Programs


Vacant

President

Test Staff


Vacant

Educational Audiologist
720-322-8127
720-477-0081


Vacant

Special Education Elementary Coordinator
303-853-3223


Vacant

Director of Equity, Electives and AVID


Administrative Assistant to Executive Director of Student Services


Vacant

Professional Development Coordinator

Nesreen Ahmad

Administrative Assistant to the Chief Financial Officer and Chief Human Resources Officer
303-853-5569

Amanda Archuleta

Transition Paraprofessional
720-322-8117
aarchuleta@adams14.org

Aaron Arellano

Warehouse Supervisor
303-853-7935
rarellano@adams14.org
Roles: Warehouse

Steven Arroyo

Austin Atwood

Monica Aviña

Executive Assist. to Superintendent and BOE
303-853-3205
meavina@adams14.org

Beth Bianchi

SWAP Specialist
303-853-5578

Tana Blase

Physical Therapist
tmblase@adams14.org


Connie Bonnell

DAC Chair
cmbonnell719@yahoo.com

Shelagh Burke

Chief Academic Officer
303-853-3258
saburke@adams14.org

Maysa Campistrous

Website Developer

Mario Castillo

Dispatch Foreman
303-853-7927
mcastillo@adams14.org


Kim Coleman

Grants Accounting Manager
303-853-3218
kcoleman@adams14.org

Melissa Crawford MA

SWAP Coordinator
303-345-8301
Mcrawford@adams14.org


Yareli Cruz Gonzalez

Records Clerk
720-322-8116
ycruzgonzalez@adams14.org

Alyson Dinkin

Mental Health Coordinator
720-322-8133
adinkin@adams14.org


Sonia Ford

Medicaid Specialist
303-853-3264
sjford@adams14.org

Al Francisco

Transportation Manager
303-853-7906
afrancisco@adams14.org


Nancy Garcia

Behavior Support Technician
ngarcia@adams14.org

Dr. Erica Garcia

Executive Director of Elementary Education
erica.garcia@adams14.org

Shonna Gibreal

Human Resources Specialist
303-853-3211
Roles: New hire onboarding, Absence Management, and Wellness Program

Adan Gomez-Rojas

Administrative Assistant to Communications and Superintendent's Office
303-853-3201
agomez-rojas@adams14.org

Maggie Green

PreK-12 Educational Technology Coordinator
720-322-8101
mgreen@adams14.org

Eileen Harder

Director of Pk - 12 English Language Arts

Kristina Harrison

Gifted and Talented Itinerant
303-853-3249

Website(s):


Ronald Hruby

Director of Career and Technical Education
720-322-8103
rhruby@adams14.org

Claudia Jimenez

District Registrar / Student Records & Registration Specialist
303-853-3238
campussupport@adams14.org

Matthew Johnson

Director of PK-12 Mathematics
mjjohnson@adams14.org

Jennifer Jones


Rachael Kummer

CLDE Coordinator
rkummer@adams14.org

Kasja Larson, RD, SNS

Director of Nutrition Services
303-853-7940
klarson@adams14.org


Laura Leonard

Science and Social Studies Coordinator
lleonard@adams14.org


Shirley Lia-Cheadle

CTE Coordinator

Charles Linder

PC Technician
clinder@adams14.org

Dr. Karla Loría

Superintendent
303-853-3205
kloria@adams14.org


Dr. Robert Lundin

Executive Director of Communications and Special Projects
303-853-3249
rlundin@adams14.org

Liza Macias

Human Resources Specialist
720-322-8122
lmacias@adams14.org

Lily Manger


Cammy Manning

Kids First Director of School Nursing Services in Adams 14
303-853-3291
303-912-0972
clmanning@adams14.org

Giuliana Marquez

Human Resources Manager
303-853-3206
gmarquez@adams14.org
Roles: Benefits, FMLA, Extended Leaves of Absence, Leave Management

Mario Márquez

Chief Business Officer
303-853-3252
mcmarquez@adams14.org

Marisol Marquez

Human Resources Specialist
303-853-3230
Roles: Employee Contracts, EDID Requests, Stipends, Salary Advancement, Longevity, CDE Reporting

Aurora Martinez

Payroll Specialist
303-853-3247
aemartin@adams14.org


Dale Mingilton

Executive Director
303.853.3253
dmingilton@adams14.org

Flor Minjarez

Truancy & Student Information Systems Specialist
720-322-8108
fminjaresponce@adams14.org

Mary Ann Mosquera

Title IX Liaison
303.853.3274
mmosquera@adams14.org

Douglas Moss

Chief Financial Officer
303-853-3209
dmoss@adams14.org

Oralia Olivas

Executive Assistant to Chief Academic Officer
303-853-3244
oolivas@adams14.org

Demarques Ortega

Groundskeeper

Janelle Perez

Director of Student Services
303-853-3248
perezj@adams14.org


Todd Porter

Transition Specialist
tporter@adams14.org

Juanita Ramirez

Dispatcher
303-853-7909
jramirez@adams14.org


Troy Robey

Maintenance Manager
720-705-8299
trobey@adams14.org

Paulina Rodriguez-Cañizares

CLDE Coordinator


Luz Rossi-Jones

CLDE Coordinator
lrossijones@adams14.org


Michelle Salgado

Assessment Coordinator
msalgado@adams14.org

Cleotilde Santoyo

Parent Liaison
720.275.4767

Matt Schwartz

Executive Director of Operations
303-853-3234
mschwart@adams14.org

Molly Short

mshort@adams14.org

Michael Skipper

Computer Tech
mskipper@adams14.org

Davi Smart

Accounting Manager
303-853-3214
dlsmart@adams14.org

Gina Smith

Occupational Therapist
720.322.8108
gsmith@adams14.org


Avery Startzel

Transition Specialist
720.322.8156
astartzel@adams14.org

Lynnette Steinhoff

Director of Special Education
720-322-8119
lsteinhoff@adams14.org


Luciana Stokley

Preschool Program Principal
303.853.5002
llstokle@adams14.org

Bianca Tellechea

Translation Specialist
720.322.8108
btellechea@adams14.org

HR TEST

Maggie Tice

Behavior Interventionist Specialist
303-853-3262
mtice@adams14.org

Velia Traisce

Custodian

Ruth Ubina

720.322.8108
rubina@adams14.org

Melba Velazquez-Rosario

Director of Community Engagement & Student Information Systems
303-853-3308
mvelazquez@adams14.org

Cuong Vien

Computer Tech
303-853-7898
cvien@adams14.org

Dorian Vigil

Computer Tech.
303-853-7880
ddvigil@adams14.org


Vacant

Manager of Assessment

Susan Abrahamsen

Gifted and Talented Itinerant
303-853-3249
sabrahamsen@adams14.org

Andre Arceneaux

Print Shop Specialist
303.853.7936
aarceneaux@adams14.org

Regina Baca

Business Office Project Manager
303-853-3217
rbaca@adams14.org

Dr. Nathan Boughton

Human Resources Director
303-853-3260
nboughton@adams14.org
Roles: Contracts/salary setting, Certified and Classified Evaluations, Randa, Certification & Licensure, Job Postings, Personnel Issues

Hillary Bryant

Special Education Reporting
720-322-8143
hkbryant@adams14.org

Dr. Denine Echevarria

CLDE Coordinator
303-853-3245
dechevarria@adams14.org

Janet Gibbons

Purchasing Manager
720-322-8136
jgibbons@adams14.org


David Henninger

Grounds Supervisor
dhenninger@adams14.org

Reneé N. Lovato

Vice President
303-386-6211
rlovato@adams14.org
Elected: November 2019
Term Expires: November 2023

Sarah Neyman

Special Education Secondary Coordinator
720-322-8134
sneyman@adams14.org

David Powell

Network Operations Supervisor
303-853-3227
dpowell@adams14.org

Stephanie Redditt

Director of Academics
720-322-8105
sredditt@adams14.org

Cameron Weise

Media and Audio Visual Production Specialist
720-322-8157
cweise@adams14.org


MTSS Coordinator

Drew Adams

Talent Development Director
303-853-3270
dadams@adams14.org
Roles: Recruitment, Onboarding, Induction, Mentoring, Public School Works (Compliance, Training, Oversight), Student Teachers, University Partnerships


Anna Cole

ELA Elementary Coordinator
acole@adams14.org

April Cordova

NS Free & Reduced Specialist
303-853-7929
acordova@adams14.org

Yvonne Hauke

State Reporting Coordinator
303-853-3255
ydhauke@adams14.org

Dr. Tonia Lopez

Director of Culturally and Linguistically Diverse Education
720-322-8113
tlopez@adams14.org


Hiram Reyes

Maintenance Supervisor
hreyes@adams14.org

Sam Schneider

Executive Director of Secondary Education
sschneider@adams14.org

Hyesun Son

Budget Manager
303-853-3220
hson@adams14.org

Christine Taniguchi

Communications Specialist
720-322-8135
ctaniguchi@adams14.org

Samantha Valenzuela

Individualized Educational Plan Support Specialist
303-853-3250
svalenzuela@adams14.org

Maria D. Zubia

Secretary
720-447-3118
mdzubia.boe@adams14.org
Elected: November 2021
Term Expires: November 2025

Guadalupe Caraveo

Interpretation and Translation Specialist
303-853-3229
gcaraveo@adams14.org


Elizabeth Cervantes

Truancy & Student Information Systems Secretary
ecervantes@adams14.org

Janet Estrada

Treasurer
jestrada.boe@adams14.org
Elected: November 2021
Term Expires: November 2025


Jan Gilmore

READ Act Coordinator
jgilmore@adams14.org

Claudia Moreno

Custodial Services Supervisor
303-931-0748
cmoreno@adams14.org

Kelsey Nally

Assistant Manager of Nutrition Services
303-853-7950
knally@adams14.org
Roles: Menu Questions


James Ringer

ELA Secondary Coordinator
jringer@adams14.org

Cellia Chavez

Payroll Specialist
303-853-3207
ckchavez@adams14.org

James L. Amador

Director
303-489-1157
jamador.boe@adams14.org
Elected: November 2021
Term Expires: November 2023


Tammy Logan

Nutrition Services Secretary
303-853-7930
Roles: NS Main Office Line


Jeanne Mojarro

Operations Coordinator
303-853-7901
jmmojarro@adams14.org

Karen Colato

Family Engagement Specialist
720-322-8149
kcchavez@adams14.org

Toni Klocker

Accounts Payable
303-853-3216
tkklocke@adams14.org

Zach Aedo

Communications Specialist
720-322-8107
zaedo@adams14.org

Angie Avila-Acevedo

Accounts Payable
303-832-3266
aavilaacevedo@adams14.org